osa GmbH & Co. KG
>>

Service

<<

osa is divided into 4 different business areas:

osa Export Asien

osa’s roots are in the export of German sanitary ware products to Asia. Even today osa functions as the representative agency for European suppliers in China and wide areas of South East Asia, setting up distribution networks and managing relations with distribution partners in the bathroom, tile and kitchen businesses.

osa Export CIS

Since 1997 osa cooperates as the exclusive trade representative for a number of premium producers of high-quality sanitary ware products and system specialists for iron mongery and entrance solutions within much of Eastern Europe and Central Asia, concentrating on Russia, Kasachstan and Belarus.

osa D-A-CH

Since 2009, osa is the distribution partner for both their own brand BaliSpa and its emotion-driven bathroom concepts as well as the Italian washbasin specialist Glass Design within the sanitary retail trade in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

osa Industries

Since the late 1990’s osa works as a sourcing partner for European producers of bathroom, sanitary ware and kitchen products as well as partners in the metal and plastics manufacturing industry, establishing and maintaining relations with Asian manufacturers of component and finished goods, particularly in China.

Copyright © 2016- All Rights Reserved- osa GmbH & Co. KG

osa GmbH & Co. KG
>>

Service

<<

Die osa ist in vier operative Geschäftsbereiche unterteilt:

osa Export Asien

Die Keimzelle der osa stellt den Export von deutschen Sanitärprodukten nach Asien dar. Noch heute übernimmt die osa den Aufbau von Vertriebsstrukturen und die daraus folgende Betreuung von Distributionspartnern für europäische Lieferanten hochwertiger Bad-, Fliesen- und Küchenprodukte in China und weiten Teilen Südostasiens.

osa Export CIS

Seit 1997 kooperiert die osa als exklusive Handelsvertretung mit Herstellern hochwertiger Sanitärprodukte und Systemanbietern für Beschlags- und Zutrittslösungen in weiten Teilen Osteuropas und Zentralasiens, mit den Schwerpunkten Kasachstan, Russland und Weißrussland.

osa D-A-CH

Seit 2009 agiert die osa als Vertriebspartner für emotionale Badkonzepte internationaler Lieferanten in Deutschland und dem deutschsprachigen Ausland für den sanitären Fachhandel; dazu gehören die zur osa gehörende Marke BaliSpa und der italienische Waschplatzspezialist Glass Design.

osa Industries

Seit Ende 1990 agiert die osa als Partner für europäische Hersteller der Bad-, Sanitär- und Küchen-, als auch der metall- und kunststoffverarbeitenden Industrie bei der Beschaffung von Komponenten und Fertigerzeugnissen, insbesondere aus China, aber auch südostasiatischen Regionen.

Copyright © 2016- All Rights Reserved- osa GmbH & Co. KG